Miami and South Florida is blessed with a robust automotive industry with scores of dealers and dozens of brands.  Car shoppers in South Florida have easy nearby access to domestic car brands like Ford and Chevy to imports like Honda and BMW to exotics like Ferrari and Lamborghini.  Miami is one of the world’s best automotive markets.

With so many choices, so many dealers, it can be tricky to shop.  Of course, today, more and more shoppers have moved online.  That begs the following question:

What are the most popular Miami New Car Dealer Websites?

This rank includes 139 local new car dealer websites from the full mix of brands.  Before we get started, we want to share the methodology for ranking these websites.  We used Amazon’s website ranking tool known as Alexa.  No.  Not the home speaker system.  Alexa is also what Amazon calls its website ranking tool.  The Alexa service gives every website with decent traffic a number.  The smaller the number, the more popular the website.  For example, the most visited website in the world, Google.com, has an Alexa traffic rank of #1.  Facebook has an Alexa Rank of #4.

So we listed the 139 websites below and sorted the websites based on their Alexa rankings.  To reiterate, this list is not the websites we like the most.  This list is not based on our internal biases.  You cannot pay to be ranked higher on this list.  This ranking is 100% based on Amazon’s Alexa website ranking.  We feel this is the fairest, most unbiased and most accurate representation of the amount of website traffic hitting these websites.

TOP 10 WEBSITES 2018

1 – Miami Lakes Auto Mall is the most successful Miami Automotive website in terms of drawing online visitors.   Their website ranks within the top 100,000 websites in the entire country.  They also have among the largest number of inbound links driving traffic to their site.  Clearly, Miami Lakes Auto Mall has done their research in terms of branding and website traffic building.  Congratulations to Miami Lakes Auto Mall and their web marketing team for being the clear leader in website traffic among Miami new car dealers.

Miami Lakes AutoMall

2 – Braman Honda is the second most popular new car dealer website in South Florida.  Obviously, Hondas are popular in Miami and Braman is one of the top local dealers.  Again, Kudos to the Braman team for their strong online marketing.

Braman Honda

3 – Prestige Imports is not going to outsell the local Honda dealers, but the popularity of their exotic brands along with outstanding marketing has been effective at driving eyeballs to their website.

Prestige Imports

4 – Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram might win an award for the most brands in a URL.  They get strong web traffic and have an outstanding effort at driving inbound web traffic from 3rd party websites.

5 – MiamiCars.com – Okay, we’re not a new car dealer, but we’re proud to get enough traffic to our website to rank within the top 10 new car websites in Miami.  Of course, if you need traffic help, our marketing expertise can definitely help boost your online performance and drive more relevant eyeballs to your website.  For serious inquiries, call our Marketing Expert, Nestor Suarez, at 305.775.4094.

5 – Bomnin Chevy Dadeland proves that even a relatively new dealership can get strong online traffic with aggressive digital marketing.  Bomnin has been strong in their social media push and community involvement.  Great job guys!

Bomnin Chevy

6 – JM Lexus – is kind of the opposite of Bomnin Chevy.  JM has been serving South Florida for decades.  Their brand recognition and marketing shows in JM’s strong top 10 ranking for 2018.

7 – Audi North Miami – Audis are a niche brand of luxury, but that’s not stopping the folks at Audi North Miami from outranking some of the popular Toyota and Ford dealerships.

8 – Kendall Toyota – Kendall Toyota not only sells some of the most popular vehicles in South Florida, but have long been known for outstanding marketing.  Their website  traffic ranking is within the top 10 elite dealer websites in Miami and among the top 200,000 websites in the U.S.

9 – Toyota of North Miami – It’s obvious Toyotas are popular and Toyota of North Miami is running neck and neck with Kendall Toyota to get that web traffic.  The website traffic is incredibly close and clear that these two dealers are being super competitive.

Toyota of North Miami

10 – Lexus of Pembroke Pines – JM Lexus isn’t getting all the web traffic.  Despite being a luxury brand, it’s impressive to see two Lexus dealerships garnering so much web traffic in the Miami Automotive Market.  Furthermore, when you remember that Lexus is managed by Toyota you realize that Toyota has 4 dealers (2 Toyota & 2 Lexus) within the

Lexus of Pembroke Pines

Here is the complete ranking of Miami New Car Dealer websites ranked from the most popular (aka the most traffic) to the least traffic or least popular.

Rank Dealer Website URL
1 Miami Lakes Chevy, Kia, Mitsubishi http://www.MiamiLakesAutoMall.com/
2 Braman Honda https://www.bramanhonda.com/
3 Prestige Imports Lotus http://www.PrestigeImports.com/
4 Kendall Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram https://www.kendalldodgechryslerjeepram.com/
5 MiamiCars.com http://www.MiamiCars.com/
6 Bomnin Chevy Chevrolet Dadeland https://www.bomninchevrolet.com/
7 JM Lexus https://www.jmlexus.com/
8 Audi North Miami https://www.audinorthmiami.com/
9 Kendall Toyota https://www.kendalltoyota.com/
10 Toyota of North Miami https://www.toyotaofnorthmiami.com/
11 Lexus of Pembroke Pines https://www.lexusofpembrokepines.com/
12 Lamborghini Palm Beach https://www.lamborghinipalmbeach.com/
13 Audi of Pembroke Pines https://www.audipembrokepines.com/
14 The Collection Maserati, Porsche https://www.thecollection.com/
15 Lexus of North Miami http://www.lexusofnorthmiami.com/
16 South Motors Honda https://www.southhonda.com/
17 Porsche West Broward https://www.porschewestbroward.com/
18 Palmetto 57 Volkswagen https://www.palmetto57vw.com/
19 Vista BMW https://www.vistabmw.com/
20 Lexus of Kendall https://www.lexusofkendall.com/
21 SOUTH MOTORS INFINITI https://www.southinfiniti.com/
22 South Motors Volkswagen Miami https://www.southvw.com
23 Bomnin Chevy West Kendall https://www.bomninchevroletwestkendall.com/
24 Hollywood Kia https://www.hollywoodkia.com/
25 Ferrari of Fort Lauderdale https://www.ferrarifl.com/
26 Porsche West Palm Beach https://www.bramanporsche.com/
27 Ocean Mazda Doral https://www.oceanmazda.com/
28 Braman BMW https://www.bramanmotorsbmw.com/
29 Doral Toyota https://www.doraltoyota.com/
30 Volvo Cars North Miami http://www.volvoofnorthmiami.com/
31 The Collection Ferrari https://miami.ferraridealers.com/en_us/
32 INFINITI OF COCONUT CREEK https://www.infinitiofcoconutcreek.com/
33 Miami Acura http://www.MiamiAcura.com
34 JAGUAR PALM BEACH https://www.jaguarpalmbeach.com/
35 Doral Hyundai https://www.doralhyundai.com/
36 South BMW https://www.southbmw.com/
37 Mercedes Benz of Cutler Bay https://www.mbcutlerbay.com/
38 Holman Honda of Fort Lauderdale http://www.holmanhonda.com/
39 Doral Lincoln http://www.DoralLincoln.com
40 Lauderdale BMW of Pembroke Pines https://www.lauderdalebmwofpembroke.com/
41 Esserman International Volkswagen https://www.internationalvw.com/
42 Lamborghini Broward https://www.lamborghinibroward.com/
43 Brickell Mazda https://www.brickellmazda.com/
44 Lehman Subaru https://www.lehmansubaru.com/
45 Mercedes Benz of Miami https://www.mercedesbenzofmiami.com/
46 Metro Ford https://www.metrofordmiami.com/
47 Gus Machado Ford of Kendall https://www.gusmachadofordofkendall.com/
48 WARREN HENRY INFINITI https://www.warrenhenryinfiniti.com/
49 Bird Road Subaru https://www.subaruofmiami.com/
50 The Collection Audi https://www.thecollectionaudimiami.com/
51 Rick Case Honda https://rickcasehonda.com/
52 Brickell Honda https://www.brickellhonda.com/
53 Dadeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep. https://www.dadelanddodgechryslerjeep.net/
54 Williamson Cadillac https://www.williamsoncadillac.com/
55 Honda of Aventura http://www.hondaofaventura.com/
56 Williamson Buick GMC http://williamsonautomotivegroup.com
57 Brickell Buick GMC https://www.brickellbuickgmc.com/
58 Braman Cadillac Miami https://www.bramancadillac.com/
59 Land Rover Palm Beach https://www.landroverpalmbeach.com/
60 Hollywood Chrysler Jeep https://www.hollywoodchryslerjeep.com/
61 Lexus of West Kendall https://www.lexusofwestkendall.com/
62 INFINITI of Coral Gables http://www.infinitiofcoralgables.com/
63 Maserati of Fort Lauderdale https://www.maseratifl.com/
64 AutoNation Honda Hollywood https://www.autonationhondahollywood.com/
65 Lorenzo Buick GMC https://www.lorenzobuickgmc.com/
66 Palmetto 57 Nissan http://www.Palmetto57Nissan.com/
67 Lehman Hyundai https://www.lehmanhyundai.com/
68 South Dade Toyota https://www.southdadetoyota.com/
69 Braman Rolls-Royce https://www.rollsroycebraman.com/
70 Gunther Kia https://www.guntherkia.com/
71 Mazda of North Miami https://www.mazdaofnorthmiami.com/
72 Aston Martin Palm Beach https://www.astonmartinpalmbeach.com/
73 Lamborghini Miami https://www.lamborghinimiami.com/
74 Mercedes Benz of Fort Lauderdale https://www.mercedesbenzfortlauderdale.com/
75 Autonation Honda Miami Lakes http://autonationhondamiamilakes.com
76 Land Rover Fort Lauderdale https://www.landroverftlauderdale.com/
77 Mercedes Benz of Coral Gables https://www.mbcoralgables.com/
78 AutoNation Chevy of Pembroke Pines https://www.autonationchevroletpembrokepines.com/
79 AutoNation Chevrolet Coral Gables https://www.autonationchevroletcoralgables.com/
80 Lorenzo Ford http://www.LorenzoFord.com
81 Planet Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram https://www.planetdodge.com/
82 Vera Cadillac http://www.veracadillac.com/
83 Land Rover South Dade https://www.landroversouthdade.com/
84 Auto Nation Ford Miami http://www.autonationfordmiami.com
85 Lou Bachrodt Mazda https://www.mazdacoconutcreek.com/
86 Gus Machado Ford of Hialeah https://www.gusmachadofordofhialeah.com/
87 Ocean Cadillac http://www.oceancadillac.com/
88 AUTONATION Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Pembroke Pines http://autonationchryslerdodgejeeprampembrokepines.com
89 Spitzer Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Homestead https://www.spitzerhomestead.com/
90 AutoNation Chevrolet of Doral https://www.autonationchevroletdoral.com/
91 Gunther Mazda https://www.gunthermazda.com/
92 Deel Volkswagen https://www.deelvolkswagen.com/
93 Acura of Pembroke Pines http://www.AcuraofPembrokePines.com/
94 Holman Lauderdale Imports https://www.holmanlauderdaleimports.com/
95 Coral Springs Kia https://www.coralspringskia.com/
96 Braman Miami Hyundai https://www.bramanmiamihyundai.com/
97 King Hyundai https://www.kinghyundai.com/
98 Land Rover North Dade https://www.landrovernorthdade.com/
99 Audi Fort Lauderdale https://www.audifortlauderdale.com/
100 Coral Springs Honda https://www.coralspringshonda.com/
101 WARREN HENRY JAGUAR https://www.warrenhenryjaguar.com/
102 Rick Case Kia https://www.rickcasekiasunrise.com/
103 Deel Volvo https://www.deelvolvocars.com/
104 Pines Ford / Lincoln http://www.PinesLincoln.com/
105 Kendall Hyundai https://www.kendall-hyundai.com/
106 Braman Mini http://www.bramanminiofmiami.com
107 Midway Ford https://www.midwaymiami.com/
108 Largo Honda https://www.largohonda.com/
109 Lehman Buick GMC http://lehmanbuickgmc.com
110 Coconut Creek Hyundai https://www.coconutcreekhyundai.com/
111 South Miami Mitsubishi http://www.SouthMiamiMitsubishi.com/
112 Planet Alfa Romeo https://www.planetalfaromeo.com/
113 Esserman International Acura https://www.essermanacura.com/
114 JAGUAR FORT LAUDERDALE https://www.jaguarfortlauderdale.com/
115 Palmetto Ford Truck Sales https://www.miamipalmettoford.com/
116 Maserati of Palm Beach https://www.maseratipalmbeach.com/
117 South Mini https://www.southmini.com/
118 Planet Fiat of West Miami https://www.fiatusaofwestmiami.com/
119 AutoNation Nissan Kendall http://www.AutoNationNissanKendall.com/
120 Rick Case Maserati https://www.rickcasemaserati.com/
121 Sunshine Kia of Miami https://www.sunshinekia.com/
122 THE COLLECTION JAGUAR https://www.thecollectionjaguarmiami.com/
123 Lehman Mitsubishi http://www.LehmanMitsubishi.com/
124 Braman Bentley https://www.bramanbentley.net/
125 Doral Kia http://www.DoralKia.com/
126 Lauderdale Mini https://www.lauderdalemini.com/
127 Tropical Chevrolet Chevy https://www.miamichevy.com/
128 Alfa Romeo of South Miami https://www.alfaromeousaofsouthmiami.com/
129 The Collection Alfa Romeo Miami https://www.thecollectionalfaromeomiami.com/
130 Bentley Palm Beach https://www.bramanbentleypalmbeach.com/
131 Mercedes Benz Pembroke Pines https://www.mercedesbenzofpembrokepines.com/
132 Miami Bugatti https://www.miamibugatti.com/
133 Bill Seidle Nissan Mitsubishi http://www.Billseidleautogroup.com/
134 Alfa Romeo of North Miami https://www.palmettoalfaromeo.com/
135 Ferrari of Miami by TheCollection http://www.thecollectionsem.com/ferrari/
136 Fiat of North Miami http://www.fiatofnorthmiami.com/
137 South Miami Fiat https://www.fiatusaofsouthmiami.com/
138 The Collection Aston Martin http://miami.astonmartindealers.com/
139 The Collection McLaren http://www.thecollection.mclaren.com/

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here